Special Olympic Schedules

Home of the WDSRA Wildcats!WDSRA Wildcats athletics logo

Please note that you can get the most up-to-date schedule on practices, games and tournaments through your TeamConnect account. Events will be updated as they become available.

* Regional Qualifier: Winners advance to State Tournament
** State Tournament
***TR Sectional Tournament: Non-Qualifier

BASKETBALL

Winter/Spring schedules and tournaments posted above.

BOCCE

Look for registration in 2023 summer brochure.

Bowling

Regional Bowling Tournament*
Saturday, July 22, 2023
Stardust Bowl, Addison, IL

Sectional Bowling Tournament*
Date October TBD
Stardust Bowl, Addison, IL

State Bowling Tournament**
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Landmark Lanes, Peoria, IL

FLAG FOOTBALL

Look for registration in 2023 summer brochure.

FLOOR HOCKEY

Look for registration in fall 2023 brochure.

GOLF

Look for registration in summer brochure.

SOCCER

Spring schedules and tournaments will be posted soon.

Regional Soccer Tournament*
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Hinsdale South High School

Summer Games**
Friday-Sunday June 9-11, 2023
Illinois State University, Bloomington-Normal, IL

TR Section Tournament***
Sunday, May 14, 2023
Location TBD

Softball

Summer tournaments and schedules will be posted soon.

TR Sectional Softball Tournament***
Sunday, July 16, 2023
Location TBD

Regional Softball Tournament*
Date TBD
Inwood Sports Complex, Joliet, IL

State Softball Tournament**
Saturday, September 9-10, 2023
Lincoln Sports Complex, Springfield, IL

SWIMMING

WDSRA Swim Meet***
Saturday, February 18, 2023
West Chicago High School, West Chicago, IL

Regional Swim Meet*
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Metea Valley High School, Aurora, IL

Summer Games**
Friday-Sunday, June 9-11, 2023
Illinois State University, Bloomington-Normal, IL

TRACK AND FIELD

Spring Games*
Saturday and Sunday, May 6-7, 2023
Marmion High School, Aurora, IL

Summer Games**
Friday-Sunday, June 9-11, 2023
Illinois State University, Bloomington-Normal, IL

VOLLEYBALL

Look for registration in 2023 summer brochure.

Regional Volleyball Tournament*
Date TBD
York High School, Elmhurst, IL

TR Sectional Volleyball Tournament***
Sunday, October 8, 2023
Location TBD

State Fall Games**
Saturday and Sunday, October 21-22, 2023
Location TBD