WDSRA Board Of Directors

The WDSRA Board of Directors meets every other month. Meetings are held at the WDSRA office, 116 N. Schmale Road, Carol Stream, IL 60188, and are open to the public.

Brad Wilson, Chairman
Naperville Park District

Joe Potts
Bloomingdale Park District

Sue Rini
Carol Stream Park District

Dave Thommes
Glen Ellyn Park District

Lynn McAteer
Roselle Park District

Tim Reinbold
Warrenville Park District

Gina Radun
West Chicago Park District

Michael Benard
Wheaton Park District

Tom Bower
Winfield Park District

Schedules, Plans and Reports

2023-2024 Meeting Schedule Amended
Download Schedule

2023-2024 Association Budget
Download Budget

Vision 2026 Strategic Plan
Download Plan

FY22-23 Annual Report
View Plan

DOL prevailing Wages – DuPage County

2022-2023 Association Financial Report
Download Report

2022-2023 Foundation Financial Report
Download Report

2022-2023 Foundation 990 Tax Form
Download Report

2023-2024 Compensation Disclosure
Download Disclosure per Public Act 097-0609

Employer Cost and Participation in IMRF
Link to IMRF per Public Act 101-0504

Freedom of Information (FOIA)

Freedom of Information Act Requests

Requests for information under the Freedom of Information Act should be directed, in writing, to:

Steve Eckelberry, FOIA Officer
116 N. Schmale Road
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Email Requests should be sent to: FOIA@wdsra.com

Click Here to Download a Printable FOIA Request Form

Freedom of Information requests can be made via mail, e-mail, fax or in person at the WDSRA offices during normal business hours. In accordance with the Freedom of Information Act, you will receive a response to your request within 5 business days. If your request is denied, you may follow the appeals process outlined in the Illinois Freedom of Information Act. You may choose to inspect or receive copies of the information requested. There is a fee of 15 cents per page for copies. There is no fee for the first 50 pages. There is no charge to view the information.

Contact Us

For more information, contact Steve Eckelberry, WDSRA Technology Manager, at 630-681-0962 ext555 or stevee@wdsra.com.